top of page

#FairyFriday: Meet June Bug

Meet adorable Zandréa who plays Petalwink's friend, June Bug the seed fairy.

Name: Zandréa Kaye-Duchesneau Character: June Bug Fairy Hometown: Ontario, Canada Job: Have my own music company: BANDZ Studios, LLC Major in school: Music (voice) Hobbies: Organizing and Decorating Beginning of your interest in theater: In Grade One I played the scarecrow in the Wizard of Oz. I haven't stopped since. A few of your favorite things: My motorcycle, my husband Brian, Montreal Quebec, Carnation Breakfast Drink - Chocolate Flavor, Christmas lights, sitting by the fireplace with hot chocolate when it's snowing outside, kayaking, my cat Ali, swimming in the lake for hours at a time, playing cards at my cottage, Disney World, Céline Dion. Reason for being involved in Petalwink: Petalwink has a wonderful message to share with people of all ages. I think it teaches that each and every person is unique and beautiful, and we should not be afraid to express greatness. If I were a bug, I would be a... blue morpho butterfly

bottom of page