top of page

Welcome to #FairyFriday

Drop in every Friday and meet a cast member of Petalwink: The Musical! Today for our premiere of #FairyFriday, let's meet Shannon Naylor, who plays Petalwink's human friend Lucy Lynn.

Name: Shannon Naylor Character: Lucy Lynn Hometown: Arcadia, CA Job: Writing Tutor Major in school: English and Theatre Hobbies: reading and writing, dancing, calligraphy, being silly Beginning of my interest in theatre: forcing my friends in elementary school to act out whatever book I was reading A few of my favorite things: My book collection, white water rafting, adventures! Reason for being involved in Petalwink: The Musical: I love musicals and any creative process, so I'm glad to be part of team combining the two! Also: flying! If I were a bug, I'd be: a Ticklebug (Roly Poly!)

bottom of page